top of page

Artcura Incubator:

Wōōm Program Co-Initiating

The Co-initiation cycle opens the doors at the Artcura Incubator, which unfolds into three more cycles: Constellation, Crystallization, and Prototyping. Collaborators and special guests facilitate our meetings, sharing content and integral values ​​tools and the Awareness-Based Systems Change methodology.

The Wōōm program includes seven meetings of two hours each via Zoom and the integrative process called The Liminal Theater.  The meetings include content and material in Portuguese and English, transmissions informed by U.LAB Presencing Institute, Integral Philosophy, and mindfulness in practice.

Our mission is to promote an ecosystem where each member is part of an international transdisciplinary network with local action from which we nurture a new way of creating and relating cosmo-locally. Our proposal includes approaches where a regenerative relationship between the individual-community-local-planet is the axis of healing.

​What to expect from this cycle:

  • Interact in a virtual place with a creative, interdisciplinary, cosmo-local community. 

  • Complete translation of contents in Portuguese - English

  • Direct transmission by well-established mentors on Integral Philosophy, ecosystem regenerative design and mindfulness practices. 

  • Learning and deepening conversation skills. 

  • An integration journey in the Liminal Theater.

  • Additional materials and bibliographies.

  • Access to the member's area at Mighty Network platform, WhatsApp group, and coaching cycle Cohort.

  • All videoconferences recordings, slides, and other material are available after sessions on the Cohort page. 

  • Seven meetings via Zoom ( recorded).

What do you need to prepare for our meetings:
  • Internet access with equipment compatible (iPad /phone preferable computer) with audio-video.

  • Install and update the Zoom software (free)

  • Register on Mighty Network (link will be shared after you registration confirmation)

  • Email account and check your emails weekly along the cycle.

  • WhatsApp accounts to receive our communications.

APPLICATION FROM AUGUST 27  to SEPTEMBER 15, 2022

Calendar 2022:

October 7, 14,21 (Fridays), November 4, 11,18 (Fridays), December 9 (Friday)

11:30 am PDT California // 2:30PM ET (+3)// 15:30 hrs Brasília (+4) // 7:30PM Lisboa (+8)

⏰ ATTENTION Our time schedule will change in November due to the shift from Pacific time to the regular PST time delay by one hour. Please check the changes in your time zone.

REGISTRATION CLOSED
IMG_7693.JPG
bottom of page